Executive Board of Directors
Associates


Jerry McGhee - President
jerrym@snowbusters.com
Todd Hood - Vice President
toddh@snowbusters.com
Brenda Holden - Treasurer
brendah@snowbusters.com
Dionne Harvey - Secretary
dionneh@snowbusters.com
Robyn Gant - Youth Director
robyns@snowbusters.com
Juanita Bailey - Director at Large
juanitab@snowbusters.com
Doug Bolton Director at Large/Webmaster
dougb@snowbusters.com
Trisha Dugan - Director at Large
trishad@snowbusters.com
Melody McCullough - Director at Large
melodym@snowbusters.com
Rick O'Riley - Trip Director/Parlimentarian
ricko@snowbusters.com


Barney Reid - Past-President

barneyr@snowbusters.com
Eric Sykes - Snowbusters Founder
erics@snowbusters.com
Deborah Campbell - Board Advisor/Founder
deborahc@snowbusters.com
Paula Hood - Board Advisor
paulah@snowbusters.com
Kathy Geathers - Board Advisor
kathyg@snowbusters.com
SnowBusters Ski Club
P.O. Box 90551
Pasadena, CA 91109

Register for Email Updates
eMail: